You are viewing this page over a secure connection. Click here for more information.
Online Data Services Help

Administrative Law

Registers Search

The State Register is the title of a weekly publication which gives the public current information about the status of rules moving through the rule-making process, newly filed orders, decisions and opinions and more.

Select Year
 

Results
Date Issued Volume Issue View
2020 — April
Friday, April 3, 2020XXXVII  (37)14View
2020 — March
Friday, March 27, 2020XXXVII  (37)13View
Friday, March 20, 2020XXXVII  (37)12View
Friday, March 13, 2020XXXVII  (37)11View
Friday, March 6, 2020XXXVII  (37)10View
2020 — February
Friday, February 28, 2020XXXVII  (37)9View
Friday, February 21, 2020XXXVII  (37)8View
Friday, February 14, 2020XXXVII  (37)7View
Friday, February 7, 2020XXXVII  (37)6View
2020 — January
Friday, January 31, 2020XXXVII  (37)5View
Friday, January 24, 2020XXXVII  (37)4View
Friday, January 17, 2020XXXVII  (37)3View
Friday, January 10, 2020XXXVII  (37)2View
Friday, January 3, 2020XXXVII  (37)1View
Date Issued Volume Issue View

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 — 8:00 AM