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 SEQ CHAPTER \h \r 1TITLE 19

LEGISLATIVE RULE

WEST VIRGINIA BOARD OF REGISTERED NURSES

SERIES 12

FEES FOR SERVICES RENDERED BY THE BOARD 
§19-12-1.  General.

1.1.  Scope.  --  This legislative Rule establishes the fees to be charged by the board for services rendered.

1.2.  Authority.  --  W. Va. §§ 30-7-4, 30-7-8a and 30-1-4.


1.3.  Filing Date.  --  April 18, 2023.

1.4.  Effective Date.  --  April 24, 2023. 

1.5.  Sunset Date.  – This rule will terminate and have no further force or effect upon August 1, 20334.
§19-12-2.  Schedule of Fees for Services Rendered by the West Virginia Board of Registered Nurses.

Fees collected by the board are not refundable.

       2.1.  Licensure Examination
$70.00

       2.2.  Re-Examination
$70.00

       2.3.  RN and APRN Endorsement into West Virginia (includes temporary permit) 
$125.00 
       2.4.  RN and APRN Renewal of License (biennial)
$90.00


$20.00 shall be deposited directly into a Fund designated for the Nurse Health Program. 

       2.5.  RN and APRN Reinstatement of Inactive License
$25.00

       2.6.  RN and APRN Reinstatement of Lapsed License
$115.00

       2.7.  Transcripts
$5.00

       2.8.  Insufficient Funds Penalty
$25.00 
       2.9.  Data Request (mailing addresses, reports, etc.)
$350.00

       2.10.  Copy of Files
$ 5.00 for the first page then


$ .50 per page thereafter

       2.11.  APRN Initial Prescriptive Authority 
$125.00

       2.12.  APRN Prescriptive Authority Renewal (biennial)
$125.00

       2.13.  APRN Prescriptive Authority Reinstatement
$125.00

       2.14.  APRN Endorsement Out of West Virginia License Verification to Another State
$30.00
       2.15.  Continuing Education Provider Fee
$100.00

       2.16.  Continuing Education Provider Maintenance Fee………………………………………..$25.00

       2.17.  RN Conversion to Multi-State License…………………………………………………...$7.00

       2.18.  Name Change…………………………………………………………..…….……………$10.00
       2.19. New Prelicensure Nursing Education Program Application…...…………………………..$50.00

       2.20.  RN and APRN Telehealth Registration (Initial and Renewal)………..…………………$100.00
       2.21.  APRN Initial License……………………………………………………………………...$35.00






