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 SEQ CHAPTER \h \r 1TITLE 19

LEGISLATIVE RULE

WEST VIRGINIA BOARD OF REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL NURSES

SERIES 12

FEES FOR SERVICES RENDERED BY THE BOARD AND

SUPPLEMENTAL RENEWAL FEE FOR THE CENTER FOR NURSING
§19-12-1.  General.

1.1.  Scope.  --  This legislative Rule establishes the fees to be charged by the board for services rendered and the supplemental fee for the West Virginia center for nursing.

1.2.  Authority.  --  W. Va. §§ 30-7-4, 30-7-8a and 30-1-4.


1.3.  Filing Date.  --  April 1, 2019.

1.4.  Effective Date.  --  April 1, 2019. 

1.5.  Sunset Date.  – This rule will terminate and have no further force or effect upon April 1, 2029 August 1, 2033.
§19-12-2.  Schedule of Fees for Services Rendered by the West Virginia Board of Examiners for Registered Professional Nurses and Supplemental Fee for the West Virginia Center for Nursing.

Fees collected by the board are not refundable.

2.1.  Licensure Examination
$70.00
2.2.  Re-Examination
$70.00

2.3.  Temporary permit (Endorsement)
$25.00 
2.4 3.  RN and APRN Endorsement into West Virginia (includes temporary permit) 
$10025.00 
2.5.  Verification of Licensure 
$30.00 
2.6 4.  RN and APRN Renewal of License (biennial)
$ 6590.00


$10.00 of this fee is designated for the West Virginia Center for Nursing.


$15 30.00 shall be deposited directly into a Fund designated for the Nurse Health Program. 

2.7.5  RN and APRN Reinstatement of Inactive License
$25.00

2.8 6.  RN and APRN Reinstatement of Lapsed License
$115.00

2.9.  Duplicate License and Name Change
$ 10.00
2.10 7.  Transcripts
$5.00

2.11.  Frameable Certificate (Free to new Graduate Licensee)
$5.00

2.12 8.  Insufficient Funds Penalty
$2 35.00 
2.13 9.  Diskette of Licensees Data Request (mailing addresses, reports, etc.)
$350.00
2.14.  Computer Listing
$25.00 Program Fee and $16.00 per 1,000 Names

2.15.  Mailing Labels
$25.00 Program Fee and $45.00 per 1,000 Names
2.16 0.  Copy of Files
$ 5.00 for the first page then


$ .50 per page thereafter

2.17 1.  APRN Initial Prescriptive Authority 
$125.00

2.18 2.  APRN Prescriptive Authority Renewal (biennial)
$125.00

2.19 3.  APRN Prescriptive Authority Reinstatement
$125.00

2.20 14.  Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License, Reinstatement and Renewal APRN Endorsement Out of West Virginia
$350.00
2.21 15.  Continuing Education Provider Fee
$100.00

2.22 16.  Continuing Education Provider Maintenance Fee
$25.00
2.17.  RN Conversion to Multi-State License……………………………………………………..,…..$7.00

2.18.  Name Change………………………………………………………………..…………………$10.00
2.19. New Prelicensure Nursing Education Program Application…...……………………..$50.00

2.20.  Expungement of records……………………………………………………………..$25.00
2.21.  RN and APRN Telehealth Registration (Initial and Renewal)………..……………$100.00





