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 SEQ CHAPTER \h \r 1TITLE 19

LEGISLATIVE RULE

BOARD OF REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL NURSES

SERIES 12

FEES FOR SERVICES RENDERED BY THE BOARD AND

SUPPLEMENTAL RENEWAL FEE FOR THE CENTER FOR NURSING
§19-12-1.  General.

1.1.  Scope.  --  This legislative Rule establishes the fees to be charged by the board for services rendered and the supplemental fee for the West Virginia center for nursing.

1.2.  Authority.  --  W. Va. §§ 30-7-4, 30-7-8a and 30-1-4.


1.3.  Filing Date.  --  April 1, 2019.

1.4.  Effective Date.  --  April 1, 2019. 

1.5.  Sunset Date.  – This rule will terminate and have no further force or effect upon April 1, 2029.
§19-12-2.  Schedule of Fees for Services Rendered by the West Virginia Board of Examiners for Registered Professional Nurses and Supplemental Fee for the West Virginia Center for Nursing.

Fees collected by the board are not refundable.

2.1.  Licensure Examination
$70.00
2.2.  Re-Examination
$70.00

2.3.  Temporary permit (Endorsement)
$25.00 
2.4.  Endorsement into West Virginia 
$100.00 
2.5.  Verification of Licensure 
$30.00 
2.6.  Renewal of License
$ 65.00


$10.00 of this fee is designated for the West Virginia Center for Nursing.


$15.00 shall be deposited directly into a Fund designated for the Nurse Health Program. 

2.7.  Reinstatement of Inactive License
$25.00

2.8.  Reinstatement of Lapsed License
$115.00

2.9.  Duplicate License and Name Change
$ 10.00

2.10.  Transcripts
$5.00

2.11.  Frameable Certificate (Free to new Graduate Licensee)
$5.00

2.12.  Insufficient Funds Penalty
$25.00 
2.13.  Diskette of Licensees
$350.00

2.14.  Computer Listing
$25.00 Program Fee and $16.00 per 1,000 Names

2.15.  Mailing Labels
$25.00 Program Fee and $45.00 per 1,000 Names
2.16.  Copy of Files
$ 5.00 for the first page then


$ .50 per page thereafter

2.17.  Prescriptive Authority 
$125.00

2.18.  Prescriptive Authority Renewal
$125.00

2.19.  Prescriptive Authority Reinstatement
$125.00

2.20.  Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License, Reinstatement and Renewal
$35.00

2.21.  Continuing Education Provider Fee
$100.00

2.22.  Continuing Education Provider Maintenance Fee
$25.00





