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 SEQ CHAPTER \h \r 1TITLE 19

LEGISLATIVE RULE

BOARD OF REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL NURSES

SERIES 12

FEES FOR SERVICES RENDERED BY THE BOARD AND

SUPPLEMENTAL RENEWAL FEE FOR THE CENTER FOR NURSING
§19-12-1.  General.

1.1.  Scope.  --  This legislative Rule establishes the fees to be charged by the board for services rendered and the supplemental fee for the West Virginia center for nursing.

1.2.  Authority.  --  W. Va. §§ 30-7-4, 30-7-8a and 30-1-4.


1.3.  Filing Date.  --  May 13, 2013

1.4.  Effective Date.  --  June 12, 2013. 

1.5.  Sunset Date.  – This rule will terminate and have no further force or effect upon the expiration of ten years from its effective date.

§19-12-2.  Schedule of Fees for Services Rendered by the West Virginia Board of Examiners for Registered Professional Nurses and Supplemental Fee for the West Virginia Center for Nursing.

Fees collected in the format determined by the board are not refundable.

2.1.  Licensure Examination
$70.00
2.2.  Re-Examination
$70.00

2.3.  Temporary permit (Endorsement)
$25.00 (Money Order or Cashiers Check 
Good for six months from date of issue; Not renewable.)

2.4.  Endorsement into West Virginia 
$100.00 (Money Order or Cashiers Check).
2.5.  Verification of Licensure 
$30.00 (Money Order or Cashiers Check).
2.6.  Renewal of License
$ 65.00


*$10.00 of this fee is designated for the West Virginia Center for Nursing.


$15.00 shall be deposited directly into a Fund designated for programs 


related to the monitoring of nurses with substance use disorders and 


qualifying mental health conditions.

2.7.  Supplemental Renewal Fee for the Center for Nursing
$10.00*
2.8.  Reinstatement of Inactive License
$25.00

2.9.  Reinstatement of Lapsed License
$115.00

2.10.  Duplicate License and Name Change
$ 10.00

2.11.  Transcripts
$5.00

2.12.  Frameable Certificate (Free to new Graduate Licensee)
$5.00

2.13.  Insufficient Funds Penalty
$25.00 (Money Order or Cashiers Check)

2.14.  Diskette of Licensees
$350.00

2.15.  Computer Listing
$25.00 Program Fee and $16.00 per 1,000 Names

2.16.  Mailing Labels
$25.00 Program Fee and $45.00 per 1,000 Names
2.17.  Copy of Files
$ 5.00 for the first page then


$ .50 per page thereafter

2.18.  Prescriptive Authority 
$125.00

2.19.  Prescriptive Authority Renewal
$125.00

2.20.  Prescriptive Authority Reinstatement
$125.00

2.21.  Midwife License
$20.00

2.22.  Midwife Renewal
$10.00

2.231.  Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License, Reinstatement and Renewal
$35.00

2.242.  Continuing Education Provider Fee
$100.00

2.253.  Continuing Education Provider Maintenance Fee
$25.00





