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NOTICE OF FINAL FILING AND ADOPTION OF A LEGISLATIVE RULE AUTHORIZED
BY THE WEST VIRGINIA LEGISLATURE

AGENCY: _West Virginia Board of Examiners for Registered Nurses TITLE NUMBER: 19

AMENDMENT TO AN EXISTING RULE: YES_X_ NO___

IF YES, SERIES NUMBER OF RULE BEING AMENDED:____12

TITLE OF RULE BEING AMENDED: Fees for Services Rendered by the Bﬂoard and
Supplemental Renewal Fee for the Center for Nursing

IF NO, SERIES NUMBER OF RULE BEING PROPOSED:
TITLE OF RULE BEING PROPOSED:

THE ABOVE RULE HAS BEEN AUTHORIZED BY THE WEST VIRGINIA LEGISLATURE.

AUTHORIZATION IS CITED IN (house or senate bill number) HB2689

SECTION _§64-9-6.  PASSED ON 04/13/2013

THIS RULE IS FILED WITH THE SECRETARY OF STATE. THIS RULE BECOMES EFFECTIVE ON THE

5 Authorized Signature'

FOLLOWING DATE: June 1, 2013
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TITLE 19 R
LEGISLATIVE RULE
BOARD OF REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL NURSES
INAY 13 Pl 2 b9
SERIES 12
FEES FOR SERVICES RENDERED BY THE BOARD

.

AND

§19-12-1. General

1.1.

1.2,
1.3.
1.4.

§19-12-2.

Scope. -- This legislative Rule establishes the fees to be charged by the board for
services rendered and the supplemental fee for the West Virginia center for
nursing,.

Authorty. -- W.V, §§ 30-7-4, 30-7-8a and 30-1-4,

Filing Date. — May 13, 2013

Effective Date. — June 12, 2013

Schedule of Fees for Services Rendered by the West Virginia Board of
Examiners for Registered Professional Nurses and Supplemental Fee for the
West Virginia Center for Nursing.

Fees collected by the board are not refundable.

2.1.
2.2
2.3.

2.4.

2.5.
2.6.

2.7.
2.8.
2.9.

2.10.
2.11.
2.12,
2.13.

Licensure Examination .............ciiniiitineinarnneannnenann $70.00
Re-EXamination . .........uuuenirnennnnnuneunmeneeenenaenennnnn $70.00
Temporary permit (Endorsement) .. ... $25.00 (Money Order or Cashiers Check
Good for six months from date of issue; Not renewable.)
Endorsement into West Virginia .................. $100.00 (Money Order or
Cashiers Check)
Verification of Licensure ........... $30.00 (Money Order or Cashiers Check)
Renewal of License ........... .. .. i, $ 65.00

*$10.00 of this fee is designated for the West Virginia Center for Nursing.
$15.00 shall be deposited directly into a Fund designated for programs
related to the monitoring of nurses with substance use disorders and
qualifying mental health conditions.

Supplemental Renewal Fee for the Center for Nursing . ................ $10.00
Reinstatement of Inactive License .................cciviieininnann. $25.00
Reinstatement of Lapsed License . . . ......ooiitniniiiannnnen,. $115.00
Duplicate License and Name Change ............................. $ 10.00
8 6oL o o $5.00
Frameable Certificate (Free to new Graduate Licensee) ................. $5.00
Insufficient Funds Penalty .......................... $25.00 (Money Order)




2.14.
2.15.
2.16.
2.17.
2.18.
2.19.
2.20.
2.21.
222,
2.23.
224,
2.25.
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Diskette of Licensees . ... .......ouuiiiieee it $350.00
Computer Listing ............ $25.00 Program Fee and $16.00 per 1,000 Names
Mailing Labels .............. $25.00 Program Fee and $45.00 per 1,000 Names
CopyofFiles .. .. ... ... ... . i i, $ 5.00 for the first page then
.............................................. $ .50 per page thereafier
Prescriptive Authority ......... . ... ... i $125.00
Prescriptive Authority Renewal .................................. $125.00
Prescriptive Authority Reinstatement . ............................ $125.00
Midwife LICEnSe ........iiiiiririiiie i $20.00
Midwife Renewal . ... ... o i it $10.00
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License ........................ $35.00
Continuing Education ProviderFee .................... ... ... ... $100.00

Continuing Education provider Maintenance Fee . .................... $25.00




