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TITLE 26
LEGISLATIVE RULE o 5 )
RSN G I A L P
WEST VIRGINIA BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
SERIES 6 - S
SCHEDULE OF FEES

§26-6-1. General.

1.1. Scope. This rule establishes the fees to be charged by the Board.

1.2. Authority. -- West Virginia Code § 30-10-5

1.3. Filing Date. — June 13, 2013

1.4. Effective Date. — September 9, 2013

§26-6-2. Schedule of Fees.

2.1. Veterinarian application, examination and license fee... $300.00

2.2.

2.3.

2.4,

2.5.

2.6.

2.7.

2.8.

Duplicate license, registration or certification certificate......c.cccoiviivinriiirrnnae $25.00
Duplicate license, registration or certification renewal certificate................ $25.00
Annual veterinary license renewal fee.......cccceeevviinnnnen $250.00

TEMPOTAY PEIMUL woeieeereereererereeresrerrereresssnsronsessasnecsenecane $100.00

Written confirmation of licensure, registration or cerification by West Virginia....... $25.00
North America Veterinary License Exam (NAVLE) eligibility processing fee.....$75.00

Certified Animal Euthanasia Technician continuing education program fee.... $250.00




2.9. Veterinary Technician application, exam & registration fee.......c..c.... $100.00

2.10. Veterinary Technician annual renewal fe.....ivumviorimmirimie. $80.00
2.11. Animal euthanasia gas chamber inspection administrative fee................. $100.00
2.12. Centified Animal Euthanasia Technician application, exam & certification fee. .....$75.00

2.13.

2.14.

2.15.

2.16.

2.17.

2.18.

Certified Animal Euthanasia Technician training program fee...... $225.00

Cerntified Animal Euthanasia Technician annual renewal fee ...... $50.00

Animal Euthanasia Facility annual registration fee..........c.c...coeee. $50.00

WV State Police Background Check .oooccvveeeereennenn. $ 45.00

Inspection of a facilty which employs a Cenrified Animal Euthanasia Technician..

$250.00

Roster; (written or electronic)

a. Veterinarians............... $ 25.00

b. Veterinary Technician...$ 10.00

¢. Certified Animal Euthanasia Technicians ...$10.00

d. Registered Veterinary Facilities ..$25.00

2.19. Rules and Practice Act.... $35.00

2.20. Facility inspection fee ....$300.00

2.21. Facility re-inspection fee....5400.00




2.22. Veterinary facility annual permit....$100.00
2.23. Written change of name....... $ 10.00
2.24. Written change of address.....$ 10.00
2.25. Copies of public records (per page).....$ .50
2.26. Continuing eaucation program review and evaluation....$50.00
2.27. A penalty to be determined by the Board, not to exceed 25% of the original fee
required, shall be assessed on all fees not received by the board by the due
date.
2.28. All fees shall be payable to the West Virginia Board of Veterinary Medicine by

check, cashiers check, meney order, cash, credit card or electronic transfer, if and when

such credit card or electronic transfer services are available.




